Inactive Members Page

To view the Inactive Members Page, click the Administrate menu, then click the Inactive Members submenu.


Inactive Members Page supports Paging and Sorting. Refer to Paging and Sorting for more information.


This page shows a list of members who have been inactivated. Inactive members cannot long in, cannot participate in any of the scheduling tasks, and cannot view any of the schedules.

Following options are available to manage Inactive Members.

How to Reactivate a Member

Follow the steps below to reactivate a member

  • Locate the member you wish to reactivate
  • Click the ellipsis icon in the rightmost column for that member, then click the Reactivate Menu
  • Click the CONFIRM button on the confirmation dialog
IMPORTANT

When you reactivate a member, they will rejoin as a regular member. If the member needs to be either a Supervisor or an Administrator, visit the Authorized Members Page to change the member's authorized role.


How to View History

Follow the steps below to see all events related to a member

  • Locate the member whose History you wish to review
  • Click the ellipsis icon in the rightmost column for that member, then click the View History menu

How to Inactivate a Member

If you wish to learn how to inactivate an active Member, refer to How to Inactivate a Member.